Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BoD) is responsible for the day-to-day management of CLARIN ERIC and for the implementation of the strategies and policies set out by the General Assembly. The currently consists of four members: the Executive Director (Franciska de Jong, Utrecht University), the Director for User Involvement (Darja Fišer, University of Ljubljana), the Technical Director (Dieter Van Uytvanck, CLARIN ) and Member of the Board of Directors (Andreas Witt, Leibniz Institute for the German Language).

Franciska de Jong Executive Director
Darja FiĊĦer Vice Executive Director
Dieter Van Uytvanck Technical Director
Andreas Witt Member of the Board of Directors