Digital Humanities 2011 conference


The ADHO Programme Committee will be issuing the Call for Papers, Short Papers, Posters, and Panels in late August 2010 with an anticipated deadline in November 2010.

This year's program committee members  are:

ACH:  Bethany Nowviskie, Dot Porter, and Katherine Walter
ALLC:   Arianna Ciula, John Nerbonne, and Jan Rybicki
SDI-SEMI:   Dominic Foret, Cara Leitch, and Daniel O'Donnell

Local organizers are Glen Worthey and Matt Jockers.